The De Montfort School
The De Montfort School
TDMS
Unlocking Your Child's Potential
Year 9 Transition - Starting TDMS in September 2020

Welcome to The De Montfort School from the Head Teacher

Welcome From Mr Ballantine (Head of Year 9)

Meet The Staff

Virtual Tour of The De Montfort School

The school is quite a large site, and you may be worried about getting lost. Don't panic! You will all recieve a map of the school, and staff and students are always happy to help show you the way if you need help. We have also produced this handy virtual tour so that you can familiarise yourself with the school. Simply click the image below and use your mouse (or finger if you are using a phone or tablet) to move about the school.

A Tour of The De Montfort School with Connor

Staff Contact Details

Mr Weston - Senior Deputy Headteacher
sweston@tdms.worcs.sch.uk

Mrs Lovecy - Deputy Headteacher / Safeguarding
flovecy@tdms.worcs.sch.uk

Mrs Ballantine - Head of Year 9
aballantine@tdms.worcs.sch.uk

Mrs Stanyer - Year 9 Tutor
TStanyer@tdms.worcs.sch.uk

Mrs Clayfield - Year 9 Tutor
MClayfield@tdms.worcs.sch.uk

Mr Andrew - Year 9 Tutor
NAndrew@tdms.worcs.sch.uk

Mr Hooley - Year 9 Tutor
JHooley@tdms.worcs.sch.uk

Mr Ferriman - Year 9 Tutor
MFerriman@tdms.worcs.sch.uk

Miss Povey - Year 9 Tutor
GPovey@tdms.worcs.sch.uk

Mr Jennings - Year 9 Tutor
SJennings@tdms.worcs.sch.uk

Back